We Are Experiencing Technical Difficulties

Update: The toolbar now working properly and I have switched themes to get rid of the error message. I really liked the old theme for this site but the current one is one I’m customizing for another site and is in some ways better – let me know what you think or if you even care.

I just upgraded this site and have encountered two catastropic improvements. One the WYSIWYG text editor has been changed – this is almost a good thing as it looks and works like the default editor on WordPress Multiuser which I really like. However, almost isn’t cutting it because it’s missing buttons for linking and blockquotes! You can do this stuff by using the HTML editor but – ugh. Gotta find a way around this as it really cramps the flow I’ve gotten used to. Worse yet, I’m seeing a database error message in my sidebar – thanks in advance for your patience while I find a fix.

Leave a Reply

